Prof. UG dr hab. Wojciech Tylmann
Principal Investigator in Poland
University of Gdańsk, Poland
geowt@ug.edu.pl
  Prof. Martin Grosjean
Principal Investigator in Switzerland
University of Bern, Switzerland
grosjean@giub.unibe.ch
  Benjamin Amann
PhD student
University of Bern, Switzerland
benjamin.amann@giub.unibe.ch
  Alicja Bonk
PhD student
University of Gdańsk, Poland
a.bonk@ug.edu.pl
  Christoph Butz
PhD student
University of Bern, Switzerland
christoph.butz@giub.unibe.ch  
  Dr Janusz Filipiak
University of Gdańsk, Poland
filipiak@ug.edu.pl
 
  Alicja Gabryś
PhD student
Silesian University of Technology, Gliwice, Poland
Alicja.Gabrys@polsl.pl
  Prof. Tomasz Goslar
Adam Mickiewicz University, Poznań, Poland
tomasz.goslar@radiocarbon.pl
 
  Dr Ivan Hernandez-Almeida
University of Bern, Switzerland
ivan.hernandez@giub.unibe.ch
 
  Małgorzata Kinder
Administrative manager
University of Gdańsk, Poland
dokmkin@ug.edu.pl
  Marta Kobyłecka
PhD student
Nicolaus Copernicus University, Toruń, Poland
m.k@doktorant.umk.pl
  Prof. Isabelle Larocque-Tobler
University of Bern, Switzerland
isabelle.larocque@giub.unibe.ch
 
  Dr Natalia Piotrowska
Silesian University of Technology, Gliwice, Poland
Natalia.Piotrowska@polsl.pl
 
  Prof. Rajmund Przybylak
Nicolaus Copernicus University, Toruń, Poland
rp11@umk.pl
 
  Dr hab. Agnieszka Wacnik
W. Szafer Institute of Botany, Polish Academy of Sciences, Kraków, Poland
a.wacnik@botany.pl
 
  Prof. Małgorzata Witak
University of Gdańsk, Poland
ocemaw@univ.gda.pl
 
Cooperation:
  Dr Dirk Enters
University of Bremen, Germany
enters@uni-bremen.de
  Carsten Meyer-Jacob
University of Umeå, Sweden
carsten.meyer-jacob@emg.umu.se

 
Dr Dawid Weisbrodt
University of Gdańsk, Poland
d.weisbrodt@ug.edu.pl

 

19.12.2018 stat4u